SOWPub Small Business Forums

SOWPub Small Business Forums (http://www.sowpub.com/forum/index.php)
-   SOWPub Business Forum (http://www.sowpub.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Newbie Here!!! (http://www.sowpub.com/forum/showthread.php?t=5828)

youbetcha1018 November 5, 2008 04:48 PM

Newbie Here!!!

I'm sorry if I put this on a wrong place. I am new in this forum and I just hope that I will gain and share ideas with you guys here. I know that I will definitely enjoy my stay here. Cheers!

Dien Rice November 5, 2008 04:57 PM

Re: Newbie Here!!!

Quote:

Originally Posted by youbetcha1018 (Post 22929)
I'm sorry if I put this on a wrong place. I am new in this forum and I just hope that I will gain and share ideas with you guys here. I know that I will definitely enjoy my stay here. Cheers!

Hi "Youbetcha",

Welcome aboard! :)

Cheers,

Dien

youbetcha1018 November 5, 2008 05:04 PM

Thanks!:)

MichaelRoss November 6, 2008 03:56 AM

What's your real name?

Michael Ross

youbetcha1018 November 10, 2008 01:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MichaelRoss (Post 22936)
What's your real name?

Michael Ross

Hi there Michael, my real name is Cristina.:) Thanks.

MichaelRoss November 10, 2008 03:22 PM

Cristina, please abide by this...

Cristina,

Thanks for giving us a Name.

As has been pointed out by Gordon, we frown upon Me Too posts. Those posts which are only a few words long and which would be reminiscent of something said in IRC and not a Discussion board, and which add nothing extra to the discussion. Such as...

E.g # 1 - I agree.

E.g # 2 - This is a nice tip. Very helpful info indeed.

E.g # 3 - This is a very funny video. I actually saw that vid before in another forum.

E.g # 4 - Sounds like fun. Have a good time.

E.g # 5 - I've got one of those dresses. Comfy aren't they.